Skip to content

I Don’t Wanna Play, Boy

August 29, 2013

Another edition of TV Menu Madness!

While I was out of town exploring the nation’s mosquito population, DirecTV went ahead and jumbled up my TV menu.

I presume they thought this was a good idea.  I have no clue why they would think such a thing.

They have conveniently plunked a block of Playboy stations between Sundance Channel and Independent Film Channel.

PB interruption

I’m going to need a sticky note on the remote to remind me that IFC is down there hiding under the Playmates and The Stash.

Even Dexter seems appalled at this turn of events.  Not that he doesn’t have bigger concerns.

I won’t be ordering the monthly service, I got enough of rock-hard, erect things while on vacation…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

