Skip to content

Legacy

March 31, 2011
"DESTROY THIS MAD BRUTE - Enlist U.S. Arm...

Image via Wikipedia

In this space yesterday, I wrote an encyclopedia about LeBron James, douchebags on TV and false justifications.  I didn’t post it because I thought it needed some tweaks.

It did.  Tweak #1: Delete it.

Today I’m in a state of primal agitation.  I have no head space for pimped up drama.

Today the world is too slow and I don’t want to wait.

I should probably go read a book or something.  However, as the great scientist Dr. Egon Spengler once said, “Print is dead.”

Maybe I’ll set fire to the world instead.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

