Skip to content

Hold The Lime

December 29, 2010

Because it is precious.

Someone is trying to fatten me up for some unholy purpose.

So I have these in my possession

Flavored sugar beans!

Look closer

My preciouuussssssssss

I don’t have any burning need for lime beans (or lima beans, for that matter), but this just eats at my soul.  The part of my soul that demands balance.  And quality control.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2010 7:36 PM

    You’ve been here before.

    • December 29, 2010 9:37 PM

      Shit. Am I circling back again? I haven’t had enough water. The drugs are wearing off.

Leave a Reply

