Skip to content

I Have Been Very Productive

November 28, 2010
Illu nose nasal cavities

Image via Wikipedia

The only issue is that what I’ve been producing is decently disgusting.

I won’t admit to being sick, but I would go so far as to say that the last few days have seen me less than optimally well.

The dog doesn’t give a fuck.  She is getting testy.  Fortunately, Thursday and Friday morning she could take advantage of my Mother’s home on the edges of society to run around chasing shit.  However, yesterday I failed to provide the sort of morning run that will keep her from becoming a maniacal bastard.

This morning, she was going to get some of that frenetic energy out regardless of who or what got in her way.

I stumbled along behind her all the while making bizarre honking and hacking noises.  My production was in high gear out in the balmy 28 degree morning air.

If you look, I am certain that I left a trail.  An endless supply of genetically modified organic material that appears to be a cross between Elmer’s glue, spunk and The Blob.

It is a truly glorious feeling when you can track that string from a hacked up globule hanging in front of you all the way to the back of your throat and into the depths of your nasal cavities.  I should have grabbed a picture of it.  Sharing is caring.

In other news, last night I dreamed about naked people, single use cell phones, mustard, air travel, a female cult leader, napping, biking, my cousin and a group of large men living under the overpass who steal cars.

Newcastle is beating Chelsea 1-0 at the moment, so I feel like I should give that some attention now and maybe a little less attention to snot.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

