Skip to content

Short Note

October 20, 2010
tags:

 

It has meaning, trust me.

 

I made this note to myself a few days ago.

I’m fairly certain it is the result of sleep writing, automatic writing or possibly had been dictated to the dog (though it vaguely resembles one of my more hasty scratchings as opposed to her more eloquent penmanship).

I was able to decipher it after a few minutes of head scratching.

It’s a note about a spiral staircase.

How could I have thought it meant anything else.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2010 10:49 AM

    http://www.kyohaku.go.jp/jp/tenji/chinretsu/img/sin2005/s1-1.jpg are you sure you aren’t go-fukakusa?

Leave a Reply

