Skip to content

Call me dissapoint

October 12, 2010

I had one of these chocolate bars the other day (not the little single squares).

I was completely bummed at its lack of awesome.

Firstly, the store was of average store temperature, but the bar was melty, soft and gross.  I was under the impression these things didn’t need to be kept in a freezer for optimal enjoyment.

Now, I ate it anyway.  However, it was just not tasty and I am very forgiving of my milk chocolate.  And the peanut butter…how can you fuck up peanut butter?  It didn’t really have much taste at all.

Perhaps the whole thing was thrown off by the melty factor.

All I know is that it made me very cross.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2010 9:50 PM

    that’s sad. i like their dark chocolate ok, but you know i am addicted to xocolatl bars and ancho chile cherry chocolate bars too.

Leave a Reply

